Welcome to the official website of Baoding Taichang Insulation Material Co., Ltd.!

绝缘涂料

绝缘涂料

  

Service hotline:

18730241315

Insulating paint

Contact

Baoding Taichang Insulation Material Co., Ltd.

Telephone: 086-18730241315

Contact: Manager Zhuo

Mail box: 1369806439@qq.com

Website: www.taichangjy.com

               en.taichangjy.com

Address: No. 22, Xingfu Street, Beidaran Village, Qingyuan Town, Qingyuan District, Baoding City


Baoding Taichang Insulation Material Co., Ltd. was established in 2016. It is a wholly-owned private enterprise integrating the research and development, production and sales of resin and electrical materials. At present, the company’s main products: filler-free epoxy resin castable 1601A/B, filled epoxy resin castable 1602A/B, iron core coating 2601A/B, normal temperature resin potting compound 2602A/B, low-pressure end seal compound 2603A/B , Release agent 5601, cleaning agent 5602, 6601A/B indoor transformer resin and other transformers and other electrical supporting insulating materials.


The company is composed of a technical team with more than ten years of experience in the research and development, production and sales of electronic and electrical insulation synthetic resins, with strong technical force and excellent production technology. The company will strive to become a domestic insulating synthetic resin manufacturer and contribute its modest strength to the Chinese insulating synthetic resin market! The company adheres to the concept of "excellent quality, customer first, honesty and trustworthiness, and timely service" and the business policy of "prospering the enterprise with talents, surviving with quality, developing with technology, and benefiting from management". Dedicated to provide users with high-reliability products and satisfactory after-sales service, anxious for customers' urgency, think about what customers think!


保定市泰昌绝缘材料有限公司



Taichang insulation material

A resin, electrical materials and other products research and development, production, sales in one enterprise

message

SERVICE HOTLINE

18730241315

SERVICE HOTLINE
Copyright © Baoding Taichang Insulation Material Co., Ltd. Specializing in Epoxy resin castable,epoxy resin curing agent,insulation coating ,Welcome to inquire! 冀ICP备18005460号-1 Technical support: sanjin

Mobile station

Weixin

欢迎访问保定市泰昌绝缘材料有限公司官方网站!

绝缘涂料

绝缘涂料

服务热线:

15612272872

绝缘涂料

       保定市泰昌绝缘材料有限公司成立于2016年,是一家集合成树脂、电工材料等产品的研发、生产、销售于一体的独资民营企业。目前公司主要产品:无填料环氧树脂浇注料1601A/B、带填料环氧树脂浇注料1602A/B、铁芯涂料2601A/B、常温树脂灌封胶2602A/B、低压端封料2603A/B、脱膜剂5601、清洗剂5602、6601A/B户内互感器树脂等变压器及其它电气配套绝缘材料。

       公司由具有十几年从业电子电气绝缘合成树脂研发、生产、销售于一体的技术团队组成,技术力量雄厚,生产工艺精良。公司将倾力打造成国内绝缘合成树脂制造企业,为中国绝缘合成树脂市场奉献绵薄之力!公司秉承“品质优良、客户至上、诚实守信、服务及时”的理念和“以人才兴企业、以质量谋生存、以科技求发展、以管理出效益”的经营方针。竭诚为用户提供高可靠的产品和满意的售后服务,急客户之所急、想客户之所想!


保定市泰昌绝缘材料有限公司



泰昌绝缘材料

一家集树脂、电工材料等产品的研发、生产、销售于一体的企业

点击咨询留言

服务热线

15612272872

SERVICE HOTLINE
Copyright © 保定市泰昌绝缘材料有限公司 主要从事于 环氧树脂浇注料,环氧树脂固化剂,绝缘涂料 , 欢迎来电咨询! 冀ICP备18005460号-1 技术支持: 三金网络

扫描进入手机站

扫描微信二维码